Blitz Motorcycles

List of products by manufacturer Blitz Motorcycles

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • 90,00 €

    In Stock
    0 Review(s)

    This case consists of two storage spaces, which will allow you to welcome passport, certificates of registration, driving licence, boarding pass, train tickets as well as species.And when you do not travel, this object will be of use then as case ...

    90,00 €
  • 108,00 €

    In Stock
    0 Review(s)

    This new collaboration between L'Anguille and Blitz Motorcycles remains under the sign of attachment! Specially-crafted with a gorgeous leather, we offer you a thick black belt, associated with a timeless solid brass buckle. Specially crafted, ...

    108,00 €
  • 90,00 €

    In Stock
    0 Review(s)

    When Blitz Motorcycles adopts the uncluttered interpretation of L'Anguille's wristband, it is then stamped with the iconic lightnin' of the Parisian garage. Each wristband, made of vegetable-tanned leather, is handcrafted upon demand.

    90,00 €
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Blitz Motorcycles

Liste de produits par fabricant Blitz Motorcycles

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • 108,00 €

    Disponible
    0 Review(s)

    Pour cette nouvelle collaboration entre Blitz Motorcycles et L'Anguille, nous sommes restés sous le signe de l'attache ! Taillée dans un magnifique cuir (tannage végétal), nous vous proposons une épaisse ceinture noire, associée à une ...

    108,00 €
  • 90,00 €

    Disponible
    0 Review(s)

    Cet étui est composé de deux espaces de rangement, qui vous permettront notamment d'accueillir passeport, certificats d'immatriculation, permis de conduire, carte d'embarquement, billets de train ainsi que des espèces. Et lorsque vous ne voyagez ...

    90,00 €
  • 90,00 €

    Disponible
    0 Review(s)

    Quand Blitz Motorcycles adopte l'interprétation épurée du bracelet de force réalisée par L'Anguille, il se dote alors de l'emblématique éclair du garage parisien. Chaque bracelet, réalisé en cuir tannage végétal, est fabriqué à la demande.

    90,00 €
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.