Brands There are 6 brands

Brands There are 6 brands

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • A Piece Of Chic

    This collaboration with A Piece Of Chic, the famous silk scarfs brand made in Lyon - France- takes place naturally.

    Sharing the same passion for accessoires of quality, Sebastien Chirpaz - founder of A Piece Of Chic - and Cyril Dunn - founder of L'Anguille - agreed on a elegant card folder.

    http://www.a-piece-of-chic.com

  • Blitz Motorcycles

    An intense encounter with Fred and Hugo, shared passions, and the common desire to work together... One did not need much more to concretize the first projects: a custom-made piece of leather for ' Monica " Guzzi SP1000, a pair of leather handles matched with the driving hood of a flat-twin and more recently an indestructible belt embossed by the famous flash of lightning.

     http://www.blitz-motorcycles.com

  • Jicqy

    When Jicqy crosses L'Anguille, a hot and sandy wind gets up near the desert, giving birth to a magnificent finery. The Collection Khamsin consists of a necklace and a cuff, which associate a croüte of calf with a piece of brass, gilt 24 carats.

    http://www.jicqylesmirettes.com/fr

  • Sports d'Epoque

    Sports d'Epoque is a French brand established in 2007 by Benoît and Géraud d' Argenlieu, two brothers passionate with sport.

    Sports d'Epoque offers a wide range of retorts of the shirts of the old times, as well as a range of "inspired" products, which integrate elements of the history of the sport, via embroidery having existed but also by materials and cuttings fitting to the spotted period.

    www.sports-depoque.com

    0 products

  • Thomas V

    Thomas.V conceptualises, develops and creates all his jewellery by hand in his studio in Paris. He has a preference for working with raw materials, renowned in design history, which he sources from Paris and the surrounding areas.

    His natural ability to fuse these different styles makes him a truly unique artist.

    www.thomasv.fr

  • Wheels & Waves

    After a first participation to the 2014 Wheels and Waves Festival (combining surf and custom and vintage motorcycles), L'Anguille could only get closer to the Southsiders to work on a collaboration for the 2015 edition. In record time, a robust belt to passer-by, black and gleaming, delicately embossed, was born.

    http://www.wheels-and-waves.com

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

TANDEMS Il y a 6 marques

Marques Il y a 6 marques

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.
  • A Piece Of Chic

    Cette collaboration avec A Piece Of Chic, la fameuse marque de foulards en soie fabriqués à Lyon, est venue naturellement.

    Se retrouvant sur l'envie de proposer des accessoires de qualité, Sébastien Chirpaz - fondateur de A Piece Of Chic - et Cyril Dunn - créateur de L'Anguille - se sont notamment accordés sur un étui à cartes en cuir. 

    Deux versions de cet objet ont été déclinées : la première dispose d'un oeillet permettant d'y accrocher une chaîne, la seconde plus sobre, ne dispose par de l'oeillet.

    http://www.a-piece-of-chic.com

  • Blitz Motorcycles

    Une rencontre avec Fred et Hugo, des passions partagées, l'envie commune de travailler ensemble... Il n'en fallait pas beaucoup plus pour concrétiser les premiers projets : un porte-reniflard en cuir sur mesure pour  'Monica'' la Guzzi SP1000, une paire de poignées assortie au capot moteur d'un flat et plus récemment une indestructible ceinture embossée du fameux éclair.

     http://www.blitz-motorcycles.com

  • Jicqy

    Quand Jicqy croise L'Anguille, un vent chaud et sablonneux se lève aux portes du désert, donnant naissance à une magnifique parure. La Collection Khamsin se compose d'un collier et d'une manchette, qui associent une croüte de veau à une pièce de laiton, dorée à l'or fin 24 carats.

    http://www.jicqylesmirettes.com/fr

  • Sports d'Epoque

    Sports d'Epoque est une marque française fondée en 2007 par Benoît et Géraud d'Argenlieu, deux frères passionnés de sport.

    Sports d’Epoque offre une large gamme de répliques des maillots d’époque, ainsi qu'une gamme de produits « inspirés », qui intègrent des éléments de l’histoire du sport, via des broderies ayant existé mais aussi par des matières ou des coupes d’époque.

    www.sports-depoque.com

    0 produits

  • Thomas V

    C’est dans son atelier parisien que Thomas.V imagine, confectionne et réalise tout ses bijoux à la main. Travaillant avec des matières premières provenant de Paris et la région parisienne, il aime utiliser des matériaux purs, de renommées et ayant une histoire…

    Sa capacité à mélanger naturellement ces différents styles fait de lui un artiste unique.

    http://www.thomasv.fr

  • Wheels & Waves

    Après une première participation au Wheels & Waves (Festival Surf & Motos Customs & Vintage) en 2014, L'Anguille ne pouvait que se rapprocher des Southsiders pour envisager une collaboration pour l'édition 2015. En un temps record, une solide anguille à passant, noire et luisante, délicatement embossée, voyait le jour.

    http://www.wheels-and-waves.com

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.